Library Foundation Board 
Ronna Zimmer, President
June Knott, Treasurer
Paige Owens (Library Director), Secretary

Kate Baynard
Linda Franklin
Reva Gornbein
Beth Johnson
Frances McMillan
Linda Miles
Joan Rodgers
Ann Whitehurst

Tom Brimberry, Friends of the Library Representative
Yvette Mays, Administrative Specialist


We Help Strengthen the Services of the New Hanover Co. Pubilc Library | 201 Chestnut St., Wilmington, NC 28401 | 910.798.6309 | Email Us

© 2019, All Rights Reserved.
Website & Hosting by BlueTone Media